Who We Are

Our Team:

Ramon Térmens
Director, Screenwriter, Producer.
Founder of Segarra Films, Ramon started his career as director and screenwriter.
ramon.termens@segarrafilms.eu

Daniel Faraldo
Actor, Screenwriter, Producer.
Well-know for being the bad guy of US television on the 80’s-90’s, Daniel’s true passion is screenwriting. He leads the writing department at Segarra Films and is our go-to guy on Hollywood, where his office is located.

Sandra Forn
Producer.
Production Manager at Segarra Films, Sandra has more than 15 years of experience as a producer. 
sandra.forn@segarrafilms.eu

David Arribas
Casting Director.
David is in charge of the casting department at Segarra Films.
david.arribas@segarrafilms.eu

Marta Alsina
Distribution.
Heading our recently relaunched distribution division, Marta is always looking for exciting new films.
marta.alsina@segarrafilms.eu

David Larraz
First Assistant Director.
David has worked as 1st AD in all Ramon Termens movies, and is a key element in Segarra Films filmmaking process.
david.larraz@segarrafilms.eu

Anna Térmens
Editor.
Our in-house film editor and post-production coordinator, she’s the light on our dark editing room.
anna.termens@segarrafilms.eu

Ivan Llamas
International Relations, Producer.
A real jack-of-all-trades, Ivan is the fixer we entrust with all that goes behind the scenes.
ivan.llamas@segarrafilms.eu